2015/16 Black Team Schedule

Date Day Time Event Location
10-Mar Sun 12:00pm Practice Kasson
12-Mar Tue 5:30pm Practice Kasson
14-Mar Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
16-Mar Sat 2:00pm Practice Kasson
17-Mar Sun 12:30pm Practice Kasson
18-Mar Mon 5:30pm Practice Kasson
22-Mar Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Blaine
23-Mar Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Blaine
23-Mar Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Blaine
24-Mar Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Blaine
30-Mar Sat 5:30pm Practice Kasson
3-Apr Wed 5:30pm Practice Kasson
5-Apr Fri 5:30pm Practice Kasson
6-Apr Sat 5:30pm Practice Kasson
11-Apr Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
15-Apr Mon 5:30pm Practice Kasson
20-Apr Sat 12:00pm Practice Kasson
21-Apr Sun 3:00pm Practice Kasson
26-Apr Fri 5:30pm Practice Kasson
27-Apr Sat 1:30pm Practice Kasson
1-May Wed 5:30pm Practice Kasson
2-May Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
7-May Tue 5:30pm Practice Kasson
9-May Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
11-May Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
12-May Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
12-May Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
13-May Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
9-Aug Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
10-Aug Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
10-Aug Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
11-Aug Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities