2015/16 Blue Team Schedule

Date Day Time Event Location
10-Mar Sun 12:00pm Practice Kasson
12-Mar Tue 5:30pm Practice Kasson
14-Mar Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
16-Mar Sat 2:00pm Practice Kasson
17-Mar Sun 12:30pm Practice Kasson
18-Mar Mon 5:30pm Practice Kasson
30-Mar Sat 5:30pm Practice Kasson
3-Apr Wed 5:30pm Practice Kasson
5-Apr Fri 5:30pm Practice Kasson
6-Apr Sat 5:30pm Practice Kasson
11-Apr Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
15-Apr Mon 5:30pm Practice Kasson
16-Apr Tue 5:30pm Practice Kasson
19-Apr Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
20-Apr Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
20-Apr Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
21-Apr Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
26-Apr Fri 5:30pm Practice Kasson
27-Apr Sat 1:30pm Practice Kasson
1-May Wed 5:30pm Practice Kasson
2-May Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
11-May Sat 2:00pm Practice Kasson
13-May Mon 5:30pm Practice Kasson
16-May Thur 5:30pm Practice Kasson
17-May Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
18-May Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
18-May Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
19-May Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
TBD TBD TBD Practice Kasson
16-Aug Fri TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
17-Aug Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
17-Aug Sat TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities
18-Aug Sun TBD TOURNAMENT Twin Cities